Board Members

There are five (5) members of the Board of Directors for the District who live inside the District and were elected by residents of the District:

  • Michael Abshire, President
  • Sonyan Stephens, Vice President
  • Jennifer Flores, Secretary
  • Mark Van Dyck, Assistant Secretary
  • David Johnson, Assistant Secretary

Meeting Location

The District generally meets on the second Wednesday of the month at 12:00 p.m. at the offices of Municipal Operations & Consulting, 1825 North Mason Road, Katy, Texas, 77449.

Meeting Documents

Meeting Agendas are typically listed here prior to every scheduled meeting. Minutes from a particular meeting will not be posted until they are approved by the Board at a subsequent meeting. Attachments and Addendums are often not posted online because they may include private, non-public information.

2024 | Archives

2024-05-08 – Agenda | Minutes
2024-04-10 – Agenda | Minutes
2024-03-13 – Agenda | Minutes
2024-02-14 – Agenda | Minutes
2024-01-10 – Agenda | Minutes